Articles on: Job Planning

How to edit, copy and delete Job Plan templates I shared?

This article is about managing Job Plan templates (the sharing of which is explained here), not about managing Job Plans themselves.


To view and edit Job Plan templates that you shared with your organisation, please follow these steps:


  1. Go to Dashboard and click on the Job Planning tab.
  2. Click on View All next to 'Your shared Job Plan Templates'.
  3. Open the chosen Job Plan template and make necessary changes.
  4. Click on Save for each change made.


All saved changes will be reflected in your shared Job Plan template.


Should you wish to make a copy of your shared Job Plan template, please open it as above and click on the Duplicate Template button in the top-right corner of the screen. Once done, the copy of your Job Plan template will be available to all, and it will be listed under 'Your shared Job Plan Templates'.


In case you would like to stop sharing your Job Plan template altogether, just click on the bin icon next to it.

Updated on: 06/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!